2015 Meeting Schedule

Fulton County Center for Regional Growth Board of Directors Meetings will convene at 8:30 a.m. at the CRG office at 34 West Fulton Street, Gloversville, NY  12078, unless otherwise noted.

Friday, January 30, 2015 – 9:30 a.m.
click here to view the minutes of the meeting
Friday, February 27, 2015 – 10:30 a.m.
click here to view the minutes of the meeting
Friday, March 27, 2015
click here to view the minutes of the meeting
Friday, April 24, 2015
click here to view the minutes of the meeting
Friday, May 29, 2015
click here to view the minutes of the meeting
Friday, June 26, 2015
Friday, July 24, 2015
Friday, August 28, 2015
Friday, September 25, 2015
Friday, October 30, 2015
Friday, November 20, 2015
 Friday, December 18, 2015